16 November 2011

TISA's first AGM

The newly formed committee for 2011/12.  Minutes of the meeting will appear here in due course.

New Committee- Simon Birch, Mark Brent, Colin Carter, Gary Smith, Ray Jennings.

Memorabilia - past programmes


Brian Thompson with TCFC memorabilia


Robin Netherton, Alex Driver, Andrew Driver

Young TISA fans, Tom Birch and Ryan Thomas


No comments:

Post a Comment